* Stolen shamelessly from Lez

1) Wheres the person you like right now?
Theoretical

2) Last time you consumed alcohol?
My 40th birthday, six months ago

3) What were you doing at 8:00 this morning?
On the treadmill at the gym

4) What were you doing 30 minutes ago?
Playing “The Sims 2”

5) How do you feel about the person who texted you last?
Unconditional love

6) Have you ever been around someone who was high?
Quite often, but not recently

7) Do you like your life as of now?
It’s a work in progress. I’ll let you know when I finish

8 ) Last thing you purchased?
A newspaper

9) Have you ever drank with your number one?
Yeppers

10) Where are you right now, and how do you feel about where you are?
I’m home, it’s a decent place, but I’d rather be somehwere that’s my own

11) What are you excited for?
I’m excited for the happiness of the people I care about

12) Hows your heart lately?
Rythmic

13) Who was the last person you hugged?
Kendra

14) Who was the last person to hold your hand?
I honestly don’t remember

15) Are you a jealous person?
Not a bit

16) Did you have a good birthday this year?
Decent, not fabulous

17) Are you tired right now?
Yep.

18 ) What are your outlooks on gay/bisexual relationships?
As long as both chicks are hot, I’m all for them!

Seriously though, Love is love and labels are meaningless. Hold on to those who make you happy and to hell with those who don’t approve

19) Do you chew on your straws?
uh-uh

20) Have you ever been called a tease?
*laughs hysterically*

21) Last Message on myspace from?
Ken

22) Three days from now will you be in a relationship?
If I am, those pigs are going to play hell with air traffic

23) Do you have curly hair?
Nah

24) Who was at your house last?
Jim

25) Do you smoke cigarettes?
Nope

26) Do you lead people on?
*renewal of laughter*

27) Would you kiss the last person you kissed again?
Assuming you mean romantically, probably not

28 ) Have you ever told someone of the opposite sex you loved them and meant it?
I wouldn’t say it if I didn’t mean it

29) Is there something you wanna do?
Many things

30) As of today, do you like anyone?
Meh, no one I’m pining over, if that’s what you mean

31) Have you kissed anyone on the lips today?
Nope

32) Have you ever been awake for 48 hours straight?
That I have. My current record is above 70 hours.

33) Is your sister a slut?
My niece reads this, so I’ll decline to answer that

34) Do you like to cuddle?
Very much

35) Last person you cried over?
To the best of my memory, my Grandfather when he died

36) Do you cry easily?
Not at all.

37) Do you have any siblings?
One sister

38 ) Where did you go today ?
To the gym

39) What should you be doing right now?
Whatever I want

40) Are you a heavy sleeper?
Fairly

41) When was the last time you did the dishes?
Yesterday

42) Name every one that made you smile today:
Just myself and my weird ass sense of humor, but then, I haven’t been very sociable today